*REGISTRATION OPEN – TFT Algarve Running Challenge 2017

arc

01 – 05 November 2017 – Monte Gordo / Vila Real

Event information available NOW –  click here

Final brochure information is now available and gives full details of the racing programme/entry fees as well as flight possibilities, accommodation options, and airport transfers and  with applicable per person prices.

PIC 4    PIC8

PROGRAMME OF EVENTS:
Wednesday 2nd November – 5km Cross Country
Thursday 3rd November – 1 Mile Track Time Trials
Friday 4th November – 10km Beach & Forest Trail Race
Saturday 5th November – Rest Day
Sunday 6th November – 10 Miles do Guardiana Road race

CHALLENGE AWARDS:
ARC awards based upon times and Age Related time tables for men & women for each race and the 4 race series so that older runners can compete on equal terms with younger ones.

Team Running  Challenge awards (3 per team)

All runners will receive an event goody pack

PACKAGE STAY OPTIONS:
Option 1: 8 days / 7 nights – Mon 31st Oct – Mon 7th Oct 2016
Option 2: 7 days / 6 nights – Tues 1st Nov – Mon 7th Oct 2016
Option 3: 4 days / 3 nights – Fri 4th Nov – Mon 7th Nov 2016

Package Prices: 7 nights B&B in 4* Beach Hotel from £ 265 per person
Direct Flights: from £ 179 per person – including luggage & airport transfers
Race Entries: All 4 events – £ 30 / 10km & 10miles – £ 20 / 10 Miles only £ 15

Leave a Reply